Amind Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Amind's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Amind's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Amind's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Amind's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Amind's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Amind's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Amind's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Amind's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Amind's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Amind discussions

Does Amind offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on Amind's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Amind1 answer — Last reply 2 weeks ago

Does Amind offer free shipping?

You can find information about Amind's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 2, 2018 Posted in Amind1 answer — Last reply 2 weeks ago

Does Amind offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Amind's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 30, 2018 Posted in Amind1 answer — Last reply 3 weeks ago

Related Maps & GPS Discussions

Does MapsInside offer free shipping?

You can find information about MapsInside's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MapsInside1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does Capturs offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Capturs ship for free? Does Capturs ship to every state? Does Capturs ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs offer coupons?

Does Capturs offer coupons? What's Capturs discount policy? Does Capturs price match? Does Capturs have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs offer student discounts?

Does Capturs give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Capturs? How do you redeem a student offer at Capturs? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Capturs have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Capturs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs have a senior discount policy?

Does Capturs offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Capturs? What are Capturs's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Capturs's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Capturs for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Capturs? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Where does Capturs ship from?

Where are Capturs items shipped from? What is the Capturs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Capturs's products authentic? Has Capturs been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Capturs sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Capturs purchase?

Does Capturs have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Capturs? Will I get refunds from Capturs? Does Capturs have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Where does Capturs ship from?

Where are Capturs items shipped from? What is the Capturs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Capturs give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Capturs? Does Capturs have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Capturs ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Capturs? How often does Capturs have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Capturs? Are there any special sales events for Capturs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Capturs0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Maps Made Easy give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Maps Made Easy? Does Maps Made Easy have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Where does Maps Made Easy ship from?

Where are Maps Made Easy items shipped from? What is the Maps Made Easy warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Maps Made Easy's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Maps Made Easy for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Maps Made Easy? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Maps Made Easy offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Maps Made Easy? What are Maps Made Easy's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Maps Made Easy's products authentic? Has Maps Made Easy been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Maps Made Easy sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy have a money-back guarantee?

Does Maps Made Easy have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Maps Made Easy? Can I return products to Maps Made Easy? Will I get refunds from Maps Made Easy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Maps Made Easy? How often does Maps Made Easy have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Maps Made Easy? Are there any special sales events for Maps Made Easy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Where does Maps Made Easy ship from?

Where are Maps Made Easy items shipped from? What is the Maps Made Easy warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Maps Made Easy have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Maps Made Easy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Maps Made Easy give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Maps Made Easy? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Maps Made Easy? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Maps Made Easy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy offer coupons?

Does Maps Made Easy offer coupons? What's Maps Made Easy discount policy? Does Maps Made Easy price match? Does Maps Made Easy have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Maps Made Easy offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Maps Made Easy ship for free? Does Maps Made Easy ship to every state? Does Maps Made Easy ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Maps Made Easy0 answers

Does Swift Navigation offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Swift Navigation give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Swift Navigation? Does Swift Navigation have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Swift Navigation purchase?

Does Swift Navigation have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Swift Navigation? Will I get refunds from Swift Navigation? Does Swift Navigation have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Where does Swift Navigation ship from?

Where are Swift Navigation items shipped from? What is the Swift Navigation warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation give birthday discounts?

Does Swift Navigation give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Swift Navigation? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Swift Navigation? Does Swift Navigation offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation offer student discounts?

Does Swift Navigation give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Swift Navigation? How do you redeem a student offer at Swift Navigation? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Can you make returns to Swift Navigation for free? What is Swift Navigation's exchange policy?

What is Swift Navigation's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Swift Navigation? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Swift Navigation? Does Swift Navigation offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Swift Navigation?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

How often does Swift Navigation have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Swift Navigation? How often does Swift Navigation have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Swift Navigation? Are there any special sales events for Swift Navigation?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Swift Navigation ship for free? Does Swift Navigation ship to every state? Does Swift Navigation ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Where does Swift Navigation ship from?

Where are Swift Navigation items shipped from? What is the Swift Navigation warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Swift Navigation offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Swift Navigation? What are Swift Navigation's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Swift Navigation's products authentic? Has Swift Navigation been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Swift Navigation sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Swift Navigation offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Swift Navigation offer coupons? What's Swift Navigation discount policy? Does Swift Navigation price match? Does Swift Navigation have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Swift Navigation0 answers

Does Laelaps offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Laelaps's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Laelaps for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Laelaps? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps offer free shipping?

How much does Laelaps charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Laelaps ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps have a senior discount policy?

Does Laelaps offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Laelaps? What are Laelaps's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Where does Laelaps ship from?

Where are Laelaps items shipped from? What is the Laelaps warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps offer student discounts?

Does Laelaps give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Laelaps? How do you redeem a student offer at Laelaps? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Where does Laelaps ship from?

Where are Laelaps items shipped from? What is the Laelaps warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Laelaps give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Laelaps? Does Laelaps have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Laelaps purchase?

Does Laelaps have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Laelaps? Will I get refunds from Laelaps? Does Laelaps have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps give birthday discounts?

Does Laelaps give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Laelaps? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Laelaps? Does Laelaps offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Laelaps's products authentic? Has Laelaps been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Laelaps sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

How often does Laelaps have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Laelaps? How often does Laelaps have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Laelaps? Are there any special sales events for Laelaps?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

Does Laelaps offer coupons?

Does Laelaps offer coupons? What's Laelaps discount policy? Does Laelaps price match? Does Laelaps have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Laelaps0 answers

How often does MapSales.com have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for MapSales.com? How often does MapSales.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for MapSales.com? Are there any special sales events for MapSales.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in MapSales.com0 answers